Main Menu

Alumni Hall of Fame inductees for 2022

Please join us for the 2022 Hall of Fame Induction, which will be held in conjunction with the SAVHS Homecoming on Friday, September 30, 2022, beginning at 5 p.m. in the O.D. Tingum Auditorium.  

Our 2022 recipients include Carl Olson from the class of 1963, Jay Hartman from the class of 1980 and Mindy Gerard from the class of 1989.  In addition, Service to ISD 282 honors will be awarded to Mr. David Evans, former teacher and school board member and Mrs. Ann Schrenk, distinguished volunteer.

All of these recipients have gone above and beyond in their service to the larger community in many different forms. The program will be recorded and available on the alumni area of the ISD282 district website. A sweet treat will be available in the auditorium foyer.  

Following the induction, attendees are invited to head down to the 7 p.m. Homecoming football game; all Hall of Fame inductees will be recognized during halftime.  These Hall of Fame members join the other 46 recipients of this honor.