Main Menu

Alumni Hall of Fame inductees for 2022

The 2022 Hall of Fame Induction was held in conjunction with the SAVHS Homecoming on Friday, September 30, 2022,  in the O.D. Tingum Auditorium.  

Our 2022 recipients included Carl Olson from the class of 1963, Jay Hartman from the class of 1980 and Mindy Gerard from the class of 1989.  In addition, Service to ISD 282 honors were awarded to Mr. David Evans, former teacher and school board member and Mrs. Ann Schrenk, distinguished volunteer.

All of these recipients have gone above and beyond in their service to the larger community in many different forms. The program was recorded and is available below.

Following the induction, attendees were invited to head down to the 7 p.m. Homecoming football game; all Hall of Fame inductees were recognized during halftime.  These Hall of Fame members joined the other 46 recipients of this honor.

2022 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony video