Main Menu

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Services
  • School Board Meetings Calendar
  • School Year Calendar
    • Building Closed
    • No School
    • Last Day of School
    • School Board Meeting
  • St. Anthony Middle School
  • Athletics/Activities Calendar
  • St. Anthony Village High School
  • Wilshire Park Elementary